首页 > 院校

  • 大学
  • 中学
  • 学院
Lancaster University:www.lancaster.ac.uk
Loughborough University:www.lboro.ac.uk
University of Exeter (INTO):http://www.exeter.ac.uk/
University of East Anglia:http://www.uea.ac.uk/
Newcastle University (INTO):http://www.newcastle.ac.uk/
University of Wales, Swansea:http://www.swansea.ac.uk/
University of Stirling:http://www.stir.ac.uk/
University of Hertfordshire:http://www.herts.ac.uk/
Sheffield Hallam University:http://www.shu.ac.uk/
University of Bolton:http://www.bolton.ac.uk/
Coventry University:http://www.coventry.ac.uk/
Edge Hill University:http://www.edgehill.ac.uk/
University of Sunderland:http://www.sunderland.ac.uk/
University of Bedfordshire:http://www.beds.ac.uk/
Brunel University:http://www.brunel.ac.uk/
De Montfort University:http://www.dmu.ac.uk/
Queen's University Belfast:http://www.qub.ac.uk/
Ulster University:http://www.ulster.ac.uk/
University of Westminster:http://www.westminster.ac.uk/

Dulwich College:http://www.dulwich.org.uk/
Queen Ethelburga's School:http://www.qe.org/
Oswestry School:http://oswestryschool.org.uk/
West Buckland School:http://www.westbuckland.com/
Rossall School:http://www.rossall.org.uk/
Badminton School:http://www.badmintonschool.co.uk/
Chase Academy:http://www.chasegrammar.com/
Shiplake College:http://www.shiplake.org.uk/
Abbey College in Malvern:http://abbeycollege.co.uk/
Earlscliffe School:http://www.earlscliffe.co.uk/
Mander Portman Woodward (MPW):http://www.mpw.ac.uk/
Rishworth School:http://www.rishworth-school.co.uk/
Plymouth College:http://www.plymouthcollege.com/
Sibford School:http://www.sibfordschool.co.uk/
Claysmore School:http://www.clayesmore.com/
Moira House Girls School:http://www.moirahouse.co.uk/
Moorland Private:http://moorlandschool.co.uk/
Queen's College:http://www.queenscollege.org.uk/
Trinity School:http://www.trinityschool.co.uk/
The College of Richard Collyer:http://www.collyers.ac.uk/
Cambridge Centre for Sixth-form Studies (CCSS):http://www.ccss.co.uk/
The Royal Hospital School:http://www.royalhospitalschool.org/
Wrekin College:http://www.wrekincollege.com/
Campbell College:http://www.campbellcollege.co.uk/
Stonar School:http://www.stonarschool.com/
Portsmouth High School:http://www.portsmouthhigh.co.uk/
Bethany School:http://www.bethanyschool.org/
Roedean School:https://www.roedean.co.uk/
Harrogate Ladies' College:http://www.hlc.org.uk
Truro High School:https://www.trurohigh.co.uk
Brooke House College:http://www.brookehouse.com
Adcote School:https://www.adcoteschool.org.uk/
Myddelton College:https://www.myddeltoncollege.com
Roedean Moria House School:http://www.moirahouse.co.uk/
Edinburgh Napier University:https://www.napier.ac.uk
University of Lincoln:https://www.lincoln.ac.uk
University of Huddersfield:https://www.hud.ac.uk/
Robert Gordon University Aberdeen:https://www.rgu.ac.uk/
University of Reading:https://www.reading.ac.uk/
University of Sunderland:https://www.sunderland.ac.uk
Bournemouth University:https://www.bournemouth.ac.uk
Cardiff Metropolitan University:http://www.cardiffmet.ac.uk
Bath Spa University:https://www.bathspa.ac.uk
University of Portsmouth:https://www.port.ac.uk
University of Middlesex: https://unihub.mdx.ac.uk
Anglia Ruskin University:https://www.anglia.ac.uk
University of Derby:https://www.derby.ac.uk
University of Brighton:https://www.brighton.ac.uk
Birmingham City University:https://www.bcu.ac.uk
Cardiff University:https://www.cardiff.ac.uk
Durham University:https://www.dur.ac.uk/
Aberystwyth University:https://www.aber.ac.uk
University of Hull:https://www.hull.ac.uk
University of Manchester Metropolitan: https://www2.mmu.ac.uk
University of the West of England:https://www.uwe.ac.uk
University of Dundee:https://www.dundee.ac.uk
University of Kent:https://www.kent.ac.uk/
Goldsmiths University of London:https://www.gold.ac.uk
University for the Creative Arts:https://www.uca.ac.uk

Loughborough College:www.loucoll.ac.uk
Stratford-Upon-Avon College:http://www.stratford.ac.uk/
CATS College:www.catscollege.com
Bellerbys College:www.bellerbys.com
INTO:http://www.intohigher.com/uk/
Newcastle College:www.ncl-coll.ac.uk
Navitas:https://www.navitas.com/
Kaplan:http://www.kaplan.com/
Oxford International Education Group:http://www.oxfordinternational.com
Embassy English:http://www.embassyenglish.com/

加诚博教
博实乐旗下子公司
电话:
8610-5869.9445
传真:
8610-5869.4171
电邮:
hezuo@can-achieve.com
地址:
北京市朝阳区东三环中路39号建外SOHO写字楼B座802
邮编:
100022